Weblogs

Bad Bean (http://www.badbean.com/?p=673)
Conscientious (http://jmcolberg.com/weblog/2011/07/the_chain/)
Elizabeth Fleming (http://elizabethflemingphotography.blogspot.com/2011/07/chain.html)
Frizzifrizzi (http://www.frizzifrizzi.it/2011/07/12/the-chain-project/)
Jen Bekman (http://blog.jenbekman.com/2011/07/jen-bekman-artists-participate-in-online-photography-project-the-chain.html)
Kate Hutchinson (http://katehutchinson.blogspot.com/2011/07/my-image-for-chain-fun-project-that-i.html)
Kevin J Miyazaki (http://kevinmiyazaki.blogspot.com/2011/07/chain.html)
Lenscratch (http://lenscratch.blogspot.com/2011/07/chain-curated-by-stuart-pilkington.html)
Lisa Wiseman (http://lisawiseman.tumblr.com/post/7274414310/i-am-delighted-to-finally-share-the-chain-curated)
Liz Kuball (http://blog.lizkuball.com/2011/07/chain.html)
Palmaire (http://palmaire.blogspot.com/2011/07/chain.html)
Pradip Malde (http://pradipmalde.com/2011/07/chain-project/)
Schude (http://ryanschude.tumblr.com/post/7297118532/yerinmok-im-one-of-107-photographers-who)
Simon Winnall (http://www.simonwinnall.com/blog/2011/06/20/childhood-memory/)
The Click (http://theclick.us/2011/07/the-chain/)

Twitter

LaDameDePhoto This photography project is amazing...107 photographers from around the world...http://www.chainproject.co.uk/about.html
1:19 AM Jul 6th via HootSuite

kristenjoy My favorite: Reject, by Wendy McMurdo, assigned by Geert Goiris http://bit.ly/mJpHzZ Side note: Wish there was cool navigation.
7:03 PM Jul 5th via TweetDeck

kristenjoy Each photographer in The Chain took a picture and assigned one to another photographer: http://bit.ly/iuP3BK via LisaIaboni
7:02 PM Jul 5th via TweetDeck

LisaIaboni Some of my favorite photographers are here http://www.chainproject.co.uk/index.html @chucandypics is one of them
7:00 PM Jul 5th via TweetDeck

collectdotgive Seven current collect.give photographers (and more than a few that are on deck) participated in The Chain. http://fb.me/WyVHp1Px
4:11 PM Jul 5th via Facebook

extrajection Cool #photography project by Stuart Pilkington using suggested titles by other photogs (Conscientious / @jmcolberg) http://j.mp/mxoLAS
8:43 PM Jul 4th via bitly

josemiguelmarco Una buena idea para buenos fotógrafos http://ow.ly/5wnZN Via Conscientious #fotografia #photography
8:00 PM Jul 4th via HootSuite

theclick The Chain http://j.mp/jzDIVO
6:00 PM Jul 4th via Reeder

simonwinnall I recently contributed to a project with @stupilkington Check it out: http://t.co/UKyoYSw plus my blog about it: http://t.co/HFJRwdR
8:25 PM Jul 2nd via web

novaphotography Another super project by Stuart Pilkington, 'The Chain' http://bit.ly/iUZmkz Wonderful photographs and photographers there.
6:58 PM Jul 2nd via TweetDeck

emli_b @stupilkington looking great Stu!
1:15 PM Jul 2nd via web

Amy_Stein Literal, ironic or poetic. @stupilkington's new project "The Chain" reveals photographer's approach to making images: http://t.co/R8QU2lv
1:11 AM Jul 2nd via web

dbram Me too ! RT @elfleming Very happy to be included in @stupilkington's project The Chain: http://t.co/GpMeOtz
12:17 AM Jul 2nd via HootSuite

elfleming Very happy to be included in @stupilkington's project The Chain: http://t.co/GpMeOtz
11:59 PM Jul 1st via web

arribphoto The Chain by @stupilkington highly recommended! http://t.co/I91dsUK
11:43 PM Jul 1st via web

harlanerskine Take a look at 'the chain' a new curated project by @stupilkington http://t.co/2kLQVyH & see my image here: http://t.co/4BjOzKn
11:34 PM Jul 1st via web

lane Excited to be part of @stupilkington's project The Chain, featuring 107 fine art photographers: http://t.co/GpxuPzb
10:24 PM Jul 1st via web

LauraHynd love being part of this: RT @stupilkington my latest project 'The Chain' is now live at http://t.co/DAoAWQo
8:44 PM Jul 1st via web

ShutterBetty Please check out & rt this amazing project devised and curated by @stupilkington http://j.mp/jiBD5l I took part too! #chainproject
5:18 PM Jul 1st via Twittelator

harrywatts New project by @stupilkington called 'The Chain'. Go see it here http://www.chainproject.co.uk/. I have a new photo on there! #photography
5:08 PM Jul 1st via Echofon

lizkuball Check out The Chain (http://t.co/8B8dcxJ), the latest project from @stupilkington. Fun stuff!
4:34 PM Jul 1st via web